Flash

 645 Florida Ave NW

Flash is the new home for nightlife in the capital city. Welcome to the seat of power, now get up and dance!

Saeed Younan in the Green Room

 Flash

  Thursday June 29  |   9:00 PM

FreeDC

Riza

 Flash

  Saturday July 1  |   4:00 PM

DC

Back 2 Basics: Chez Damier

 Flash

  Saturday July 1  |   8:00 PM

DC

Cassy

 Flash

  Saturday July 8  |   8:00 PM

DC

Two Friends

 Flash

  Wednesday July 12  |  10:00 PM

DC

Dom Dolla

 Flash

  Saturday July 15  |   4:00 PM

DC

DISTRIKT of Columbia

 Flash

  Saturday July 15  |   8:00 PM

DC

Sunday Love: Rodriguez Jr.

 Flash

  Sunday July 16  |   2:00 PM

DC

Party Pupils

 Flash

  Wednesday July 19  |  10:00 PM

DC

Skeptical

 Flash

  Thursday July 20  |   9:00 PM

DC

Shaun Reeves / Ryan Crosson

 Flash

  Saturday July 22  |   8:00 PM

DC

Sunday Love: Guti [LiVE]

 Flash

  Sunday July 23  |   2:00 PM

DC

Nina Las Vegas

 Flash

  Wednesday July 26  |   8:00 PM

DC

Gilligan Moss (DJ Set)

 Flash

  Saturday July 29  |   4:00 PM

DC

Sunday Love: Catz 'N Dogz

 Flash

  Sunday July 30  |   2:00 PM

DC

Darius

 Flash

  Wednesday August 2  |   8:00 PM

DC

DJ Tennis

 Flash

  Thursday August 3  |   8:00 PM

DC

Michael Calfan

 Flash

  Wednesday August 16  |  10:00 PM

DC

Sunday Love: Jonas Rathsman

 Flash

  Sunday August 20  |   2:00 PM

DC

GANZ

 Flash

  Wednesday August 23  |  10:00 PM

DC