Flash

 645 Florida Ave NW

Flash is the new home for nightlife in the capital city. Welcome to the seat of power, now get up and dance!

StéLouse

 Flash

  Wednesday February 21  |  10:00 PM

DC

FOCUS: Ø [Phase]

 Flash

  Thursday February 22  |   9:00 PM

DC

Osunlade - Culoe De Song

 Flash

  Saturday February 24  |   8:00 PM

DC

Charlotte de Witte, Alex Eljaiek

 Flash

  Thursday March 8  |   9:00 PM

DC

DJ Bone

 Flash

  Friday March 9  |   8:00 PM

DC

Tycho [DJ Set]

 Flash

  Saturday March 10  |   8:00 PM

DC

Bondax

 Flash

  Wednesday March 14  |  10:00 PM

DC

Lil' Louis

 Flash

  Friday March 16  |   8:00 PM

DC

Hernan Cattaneo [Open-to-Close]

 Flash

  Saturday March 17  |   8:00 PM

DC

Mura Masa [DJ Set]

 Flash

  Wednesday March 21  |  10:00 PM

DC

Sammy Dee - Navbox

 Flash

  Saturday March 24  |   8:00 PM

DC

Dixon

 Flash

  Friday March 30  |   8:00 PM

DC

KRANE, SLUMBERJACK, Alexander Lewis

 Flash

  Wednesday April 4  |  10:00 PM

DC

Cassy

 Flash

  Saturday April 7  |   8:00 PM

DC

Yaeji

 Flash

  Wednesday April 11  |  10:00 PM

DC

Daniel Avery

 Flash

  Thursday April 12  |   9:00 PM

DC