The Lincoln Theatre

 1215 U Street NW

Big Terrific

 The Lincoln Theatre

  Saturday October 28  |   8:30 PM

DC

Al Franken & Ira Glass

 The Lincoln Theatre

  Sunday October 29  |   6:30 PM

DC

Lucinda Williams

 The Lincoln Theatre

  Monday October 30  |   6:30 PM

DC

Pop-Up Magazine

 The Lincoln Theatre

  Wednesday November 1  |   6:30 PM

DC

The Breeders

 The Lincoln Theatre

  Saturday November 4  |   6:30 PM

DC

Kevin Smith

 The Lincoln Theatre

  Sunday November 5  |   6:30 PM

DC

The English Beat

 The Lincoln Theatre

  Tuesday November 7  |   6:30 PM

DC

Chimamanda Ngozi Adichie

 The Lincoln Theatre

  Wednesday November 8  |   6:00 PM

DC

Iron & Wine

 The Lincoln Theatre

  Thursday November 9  |   6:30 PM

DC

JOHNNYSWIM

 The Lincoln Theatre

  Wednesday November 15  |   6:30 PM

DC

Puddles Pity Party

 The Lincoln Theatre

  Friday November 17  |   6:30 PM

DC

The Mavericks

 The Lincoln Theatre

  Saturday November 18  |   7:00 PM

DC

A DRAG QUEEN CHRISTMAS

 The Lincoln Theatre

  Sunday November 26  |   7:00 PM

DC

Liam Gallagher

 The Lincoln Theatre

  Wednesday November 29  |   6:30 PM

DC

JP SEARS

 The Lincoln Theatre

  Thursday November 30  |   6:30 PM

DC

Yann Tiersen

 The Lincoln Theatre

  Tuesday December 5  |   6:30 PM

DC

David Rawlings

 The Lincoln Theatre

  Wednesday December 6  |   6:30 PM

DC

The Holiday Show

 The Lincoln Theatre

  Saturday December 9  |   7:00 PM

DC

The Holiday Show

 The Lincoln Theatre

  Saturday December 16  |   2:00 PM

DC

The Holiday Show

 The Lincoln Theatre

  Saturday December 16  |   7:00 PM

DC

The Holiday Show

 The Lincoln Theatre

  Sunday December 17  |   2:00 PM

DC