The Lincoln Theatre

 1215 U Street NW

I AM Frederick Douglass

 The Lincoln Theatre

  Friday February 23  |   6:00 PM

DC

Andy Borowitz

 The Lincoln Theatre

  Saturday February 24  |   6:00 PM

DC

Andy Borowitz

 The Lincoln Theatre

  Saturday February 24  |   9:30 PM

DC

Dixie Dregs

 The Lincoln Theatre

  Wednesday March 7  |   6:30 PM

DC

BIANCA DEL RIO

 The Lincoln Theatre

  Thursday March 15  |   7:00 PM

DC

Make America Gay Again

 The Lincoln Theatre

  Saturday March 17  |   3:00 PM

DC

Make America Gay Again

 The Lincoln Theatre

  Saturday March 17  |   7:00 PM

DC

Lucius (Acoustic)

 The Lincoln Theatre

  Friday March 23  |   6:30 PM

DC

PostSecret: The Show

 The Lincoln Theatre

  Saturday March 24  |   6:30 PM

DC

Rob Bell

 The Lincoln Theatre

  Tuesday March 27  |   7:30 PM

DC

WHAT YOUR MAN WON'T DO

 The Lincoln Theatre

  Saturday March 31  |   7:00 PM

DC

James Bay

 The Lincoln Theatre

  Monday April 2  |   6:30 PM

DC

Jacksepticeye

 The Lincoln Theatre

  Tuesday April 3  |   6:30 PM

DC

Rick Astley

 The Lincoln Theatre

  Wednesday April 18  |   6:30 PM

DC

moe.

 The Lincoln Theatre

  Friday April 20  |   6:30 PM

DC