U Street Music Hall

 1115 U Street NW

Opened March 17th, 2010, U Street Music Hall is a new DJ-owned and operated basement dance club and live music venue.

Yumi Zouma

 U Street Music Hall

  Tuesday October 24  |   7:00 PM

DC

Giraffage

 U Street Music Hall

  Wednesday October 25  |  10:00 PM

DC

MAX

 U Street Music Hall

  Thursday October 26  |   7:00 PM

DC

Hot Since 82

 U Street Music Hall

  Thursday October 26  |  10:30 PM

DC

U HELL ft. Amtrac

 U Street Music Hall

  Saturday October 28  |  10:00 PM

DC

L√ČON

 U Street Music Hall

  Sunday October 29  |   7:00 PM

DC

T-Pain: Acoustic Tour

 U Street Music Hall

  Monday October 30  |   7:00 PM

DC

Shout Out Louds

 U Street Music Hall

  Tuesday October 31  |   7:00 PM

DC

Lil' Peep

 U Street Music Hall

  Wednesday November 1  |   7:00 PM

DC

Phoebe Ryan

 U Street Music Hall

  Thursday November 2  |   7:00 PM

DC

Slow Magic

 U Street Music Hall

  Saturday November 4  |   7:00 PM

DC

H.E.R.

 U Street Music Hall

  Sunday November 5  |   7:00 PM

DC

Dhani Harrison

 U Street Music Hall

  Tuesday November 7  |   7:00 PM

DC

Blank Banshee

 U Street Music Hall

  Wednesday November 8  |  10:30 PM

DC

Foreign Beggars

 U Street Music Hall

  Thursday November 9  |   7:00 PM

DC

Chet Porter

 U Street Music Hall

  Thursday November 9  |  10:00 PM

DC

Orgone

 U Street Music Hall

  Friday November 10  |   6:00 PM

DC

Sahbabii ( New Date)

 U Street Music Hall

  Saturday November 11  |   7:00 PM

DC

MK

 U Street Music Hall

  Saturday November 11  |  10:30 PM

DC

The Shadowboxers

 U Street Music Hall

  Sunday November 12  |   7:00 PM

DC

Cousin Stizz

 U Street Music Hall

  Monday November 13  |   7:00 PM

DC

Bully

 U Street Music Hall

  Wednesday November 15  |   7:00 PM

DC

Hayden James

 U Street Music Hall

  Wednesday November 15  |  10:30 PM

DC

Kelela

 U Street Music Hall

  Thursday November 16  |   7:00 PM

DC

Ekali

 U Street Music Hall

  Thursday November 16  |  10:30 PM

DC

XXYYXX

 U Street Music Hall

  Friday November 17  |   7:00 PM

DC

Arkells

 U Street Music Hall

  Saturday November 18  |   7:00 PM

DC

Pleasurekraft

 U Street Music Hall

  Saturday November 18  |  10:30 PM

DC

Sheppard

 U Street Music Hall

  Monday November 20  |   7:00 PM

DC

Moonchild

 U Street Music Hall

  Tuesday November 21  |   7:00 PM

DC

Anjunadeep North American Tour

 U Street Music Hall

  Wednesday November 22  |  10:30 PM

DC

Brodinski

 U Street Music Hall

  Friday November 24  |  10:30 PM

DC

Blockhead

 U Street Music Hall

  Saturday November 25  |  10:00 PM

DC

Werk Ethic

 U Street Music Hall

  Saturday November 25  |  10:00 PM

DC

Maximo Park

 U Street Music Hall

  Tuesday November 28  |   7:00 PM

DC

CupcakKe

 U Street Music Hall

  Thursday November 30  |   7:00 PM

DC

Hotel Garuda

 U Street Music Hall

  Thursday November 30  |  10:30 PM

DC

Stop Light Observations

 U Street Music Hall

  Friday December 1  |   7:00 PM

DC

Ofenbach

 U Street Music Hall

  Friday December 1  |  10:00 PM

DC

Allan Rayman

 U Street Music Hall

  Saturday December 2  |   7:00 PM

DC

Matt Lange

 U Street Music Hall

  Saturday December 2  |  10:30 PM

DC

Busty and the Bass

 U Street Music Hall

  Thursday December 7  |   7:00 PM

DC

Roni Size (live)

 U Street Music Hall

  Friday December 8  |  10:00 PM

DC

Roni Size

 U Street Music Hall

  Friday December 8  |  10:00 PM

DC

Shamir

 U Street Music Hall

  Friday December 15  |   7:00 PM

DC

Sharam (open to close)

 U Street Music Hall

  Friday December 15  |  10:30 PM

DC