U Street Music Hall

 1115 U Street NW

Opened March 17th, 2010, U Street Music Hall is a new DJ-owned and operated basement dance club and live music venue.

Fat Trel

 U Street Music Hall

  Thursday December 14  |  10:00 PM

DC

Shamir

 U Street Music Hall

  Friday December 15  |   7:00 PM

DC

Sharam (open to close)

 U Street Music Hall

  Friday December 15  |  10:30 PM

DC

Angerfist

 U Street Music Hall

  Thursday December 28  |  10:00 PM

DC

Deep Sugar DC

 U Street Music Hall

  Saturday December 30  |  10:00 PM

DC

Nadastrom

 U Street Music Hall

  Sunday December 31  |   9:00 PM

DC

herMajesty & Honest Haloway

 U Street Music Hall

  Saturday January 13  |   7:00 PM

DC

Alex Aiono

 U Street Music Hall

  Saturday January 20  |   7:00 PM

DC

Psymbionic & The Widdler

 U Street Music Hall

  Thursday January 25  |  10:00 PM

DC

Seth Troxler

 U Street Music Hall

  Friday January 26  |  10:00 PM

DC

Bit Funk

 U Street Music Hall

  Saturday January 27  |  10:00 PM

DC

Rostam

 U Street Music Hall

  Thursday February 1  |   7:00 PM

DC

Flint Eastwood

 U Street Music Hall

  Friday February 2  |   7:00 PM

DC

Mod Sun

 U Street Music Hall

  Monday February 5  |   7:00 PM

DC

Why?

 U Street Music Hall

  Friday February 9  |   7:00 PM

DC

Funk Hunters

 U Street Music Hall

  Saturday February 10  |  10:00 PM

DC

Wylder

 U Street Music Hall

  Saturday February 17  |   7:00 PM

DC

Magic Giant

 U Street Music Hall

  Sunday February 18  |   7:30 PM

DC

Gabrielle Aplin

 U Street Music Hall

  Sunday February 25  |   7:00 PM

DC