U Street Music Hall

 1115 U Street NW

Opened March 17th, 2010, U Street Music Hall is a new DJ-owned and operated basement dance club and live music venue.

Juan Maclean (DJ Set)

 U Street Music Hall

  Saturday August 19  |  10:00 PM

DC

Lewis Brice

 U Street Music Hall

  Tuesday August 22  |   7:00 PM

DC

Nicola Cruz & Quantic

 U Street Music Hall

  Wednesday August 23  |  10:00 PM

DC

A Summer's Night

 U Street Music Hall

  Saturday September 2  |  10:00 PM

DC

Tei Shi

 U Street Music Hall

  Friday September 8  |   7:00 PM

DC

Jackal

 U Street Music Hall

  Friday September 8  |  10:30 PM

DC

A R I Z O N A

 U Street Music Hall

  Saturday September 9  |   7:00 PM

DC

Deep Sugar 14th Anniversary

 U Street Music Hall

  Saturday September 9  |  10:30 PM

DC

The Rumpus Room

 U Street Music Hall

  Sunday September 10  |  11:00 AM

DC

Tank and The Bangas

 U Street Music Hall

  Monday September 11  |   7:00 PM

DC

Mondo Cozmo

 U Street Music Hall

  Tuesday September 12  |   7:00 PM

DC

Sonder

 U Street Music Hall

  Wednesday September 13  |   7:00 PM

DC

The Werks & Passafire

 U Street Music Hall

  Thursday September 14  |   6:00 PM

DC

MHD

 U Street Music Hall

  Friday September 15  |   7:00 PM

DC

Bruno Martini

 U Street Music Hall

  Friday September 15  |  10:30 PM

DC

Astrid S

 U Street Music Hall

  Saturday September 16  |   7:00 PM

DC

Feed Me Disco ft. Eau Claire

 U Street Music Hall

  Saturday September 16  |  10:30 PM

DC

Jax Jones

 U Street Music Hall

  Wednesday September 20  |  10:30 PM

DC

Sinjin Hawke & Zora Jones

 U Street Music Hall

  Thursday September 21  |  10:00 PM

DC

Coast Modern

 U Street Music Hall

  Friday September 22  |   7:00 PM

DC

J.Phlip

 U Street Music Hall

  Friday September 22  |  10:30 PM

DC

The Cribs

 U Street Music Hall

  Saturday September 23  |   7:00 PM

DC

Mark Farina

 U Street Music Hall

  Saturday September 23  |  10:30 PM

DC

Rare Essence

 U Street Music Hall

  Sunday September 24  |   7:00 PM

DC

Yelle

 U Street Music Hall

  Tuesday September 26  |   7:00 PM

DC

Saint Etienne

 U Street Music Hall

  Wednesday September 27  |   7:00 PM

DC

Solardo & Latmun

 U Street Music Hall

  Wednesday September 27  |  10:30 PM

DC

Songhoy Blues

 U Street Music Hall

  Thursday September 28  |   7:00 PM

DC

Two Owls

 U Street Music Hall

  Thursday September 28  |  10:30 PM

DC

Zola Jesus

 U Street Music Hall

  Saturday September 30  |   7:00 PM

DC

Saint Pé & Crocodiles

 U Street Music Hall

  Tuesday October 3  |   7:00 PM

DC

Cigarettes After Sex

 U Street Music Hall

  Thursday October 5  |   7:00 PM

DC

Hundred Waters

 U Street Music Hall

  Friday October 6  |   7:00 PM

DC

Quinn XCII

 U Street Music Hall

  Saturday October 14  |   7:00 PM

DC

TOKiMONSTA

 U Street Music Hall

  Saturday October 14  |  10:30 PM

DC

YehMe2

 U Street Music Hall

  Monday October 16  |   8:00 PM

DC

Kali Uchis

 U Street Music Hall

  Tuesday October 17  |   7:00 PM

DC

MAX

 U Street Music Hall

  Thursday October 26  |   7:00 PM

DC