DC9 Nightclub

 1940 9th St. NW

Okey Dokey

 DC9 Nightclub

  Wednesday December 13  |   8:00 PM

DC

Sean Rowe

 DC9 Nightclub

  Friday December 15  |   7:00 PM

DC

Trophy Eyes

 DC9 Nightclub

  Saturday December 16  |   5:30 PM

DC

Angel Du$t

 DC9 Nightclub

  Friday December 22  |   6:30 PM

DC

Weakened Friends

 DC9 Nightclub

  Thursday January 11  |   8:00 PM

DC

A Sound Of Thunder

 DC9 Nightclub

  Thursday January 18  |   8:00 PM

DC

Carter Lou & The Project

 DC9 Nightclub

  Friday January 19  |   7:00 PM

DC

Sløtface

 DC9 Nightclub

  Tuesday January 23  |   8:00 PM

DC

The Nude Party

 DC9 Nightclub

  Tuesday January 30  |   8:00 PM

DC

Jen Cloher

 DC9 Nightclub

  Thursday February 1  |   8:00 PM

DC

The Atlas Moth, Royal Thunder

 DC9 Nightclub

  Sunday February 18  |   8:00 PM

DC

flor

 DC9 Nightclub

  Tuesday February 20  |   8:00 PM

DC

Arlie

 DC9 Nightclub

  Sunday March 4  |   8:00 PM

DC

Public Access T.V.

 DC9 Nightclub

  Tuesday March 6  |   8:00 PM

DC

Bearcubs

 DC9 Nightclub

  Thursday March 8  |   8:00 PM

DC

Theo Katzman

 DC9 Nightclub

  Friday March 23  |   7:00 PM

DC

S. Carey

 DC9 Nightclub

  Tuesday March 27  |   8:00 PM

DC

Brent Cobb & Them

 DC9 Nightclub

  Saturday March 31  |   7:00 PM

DC

L.A. Salami

 DC9 Nightclub

  Saturday April 7  |   9:00 PM

DC