DC9 Nightclub

 1940 9th St. NW

Andrew St. James

 DC9 Nightclub

  Sunday June 25  |   8:30 PM

DC

Planes Mistaken for Stars

 DC9 Nightclub

  Monday June 26  |   8:30 PM

DC

Big Business

 DC9 Nightclub

  Sunday July 2  |   9:00 PM

DC

Cobalt

 DC9 Nightclub

  Friday July 7  |   6:00 PM

DC

Eternal Champion

 DC9 Nightclub

  Friday July 7  |   6:30 PM

DC

BRONCHO

 DC9 Nightclub

  Monday July 10  |   8:30 PM

DC

The Meer

 DC9 Nightclub

  Wednesday July 12  |   8:30 PM

DC

The Skints

 DC9 Nightclub

  Thursday July 13  |   9:00 PM

DC

Night Birds, The Love Songs

 DC9 Nightclub

  Saturday July 15  |   6:30 PM

DC

Ultimate Painting

 DC9 Nightclub

  Wednesday July 19  |   9:00 PM

DC

The Van Pelt

 DC9 Nightclub

  Thursday July 20  |   9:00 PM

DC

Lionize

 DC9 Nightclub

  Saturday July 22  |   9:00 PM

DC

Flowerbomb, Bike Thiefs

 DC9 Nightclub

  Monday July 24  |   8:30 PM

DC

Mt. Joy

 DC9 Nightclub

  Tuesday July 25  |   9:00 PM

DC

Palm

 DC9 Nightclub

  Wednesday July 26  |   9:00 PM

DC

Tristen

 DC9 Nightclub

  Thursday July 27  |   9:00 PM

DC

C.W. Stoneking

 DC9 Nightclub

  Friday July 28  |   7:00 PM

DC

The Hollows

 DC9 Nightclub

  Thursday August 3  |   9:00 PM

DC

SPORTS

 DC9 Nightclub

  Friday August 4  |   6:30 PM

DC

Robbery Inc.

 DC9 Nightclub

  Tuesday August 8  |   9:00 PM

DC

Poseurs

 DC9 Nightclub

  Saturday August 12  |   9:00 PM

DC

Allday

 DC9 Nightclub

  Sunday August 13  |   8:00 PM

DC

In The Valley Below

 DC9 Nightclub

  Tuesday August 15  |   9:00 PM

DC

Brick + Mortar

 DC9 Nightclub

  Saturday August 19  |   6:30 PM

DC

No Small Children

 DC9 Nightclub

  Monday August 21  |   8:30 PM

DC

Surf Curse

 DC9 Nightclub

  Wednesday August 23  |   9:00 PM

DC

All Get Out

 DC9 Nightclub

  Thursday August 24  |   8:00 PM

DC

Catscan!

 DC9 Nightclub

  Monday August 28  |   8:00 PM

DC

A Giant Dog

 DC9 Nightclub

  Sunday September 3  |   9:00 PM

DC

Downtown Boys

 DC9 Nightclub

  Monday September 4  |   9:00 PM

DC

INVSN

 DC9 Nightclub

  Thursday September 7  |   8:00 PM

DC

Tim Darcy

 DC9 Nightclub

  Monday September 11  |   9:00 PM

DC

Frankie Rose

 DC9 Nightclub

  Tuesday September 12  |   9:00 PM

DC

CAAMP

 DC9 Nightclub

  Tuesday September 19  |   9:00 PM

DC

Ben Ottewell of Gomez

 DC9 Nightclub

  Friday September 22  |   7:00 PM

DC

LAPĂȘCHE, J Robbins

 DC9 Nightclub

  Saturday September 23  |   7:00 PM

DC

TOPS

 DC9 Nightclub

  Monday September 25  |   9:00 PM

DC

XYLØ

 DC9 Nightclub

  Wednesday September 27  |   8:00 PM

DC

Banditos

 DC9 Nightclub

  Friday October 6  |   7:00 PM

DC

Conner Youngblood

 DC9 Nightclub

  Saturday October 7  |   7:00 PM

DC

Max Frost

 DC9 Nightclub

  Monday October 9  |   9:00 PM

DC

The Courtneys

 DC9 Nightclub

  Friday October 13  |   7:00 PM

DC

Dead Rider

 DC9 Nightclub

  Monday October 16  |   9:00 PM

DC

The Coronas

 DC9 Nightclub

  Sunday November 12  |   9:00 PM

DC