Spafford

 Union Stage

  Thursday January 25  |   8:00 PM

DC

Brent Faiyaz "Sonder Son Tour"

 Union Stage

  Friday February 9  |   8:00 PM

DC

Palehound + Weaves

 Union Stage

  Saturday February 10  |   8:00 PM

DC

Homeshake

 Union Stage

  Saturday February 17  |   7:00 PM

DC

Griffin House

 Union Stage

  Sunday February 18  |   7:30 PM

DC

Wallows

 Union Stage

  Saturday March 3  |   8:00 PM

DC

Lucy Rose

 Union Stage

  Friday March 30  |   8:00 PM

DC

Darlingside

 Union Stage

  Saturday March 31  |   8:00 PM

DC

Cub Sport

 Union Stage

  Friday April 6  |   8:00 PM

DC

The Residents

 Union Stage

  Friday April 27  |   8:00 PM

DC