The War On Drugs

 The Anthem

  Monday October 23  |   8:00 PM

DC

The Head And The Heart

 The Anthem

  Friday October 27  |   8:00 PM

DC

Primus

 The Anthem

  Saturday October 28  |   8:00 PM

DC

The Shins

 The Anthem

  Thursday November 2  |   8:00 PM

DC

Pod Tours America

 The Anthem

  Friday November 3  |   8:00 PM

DC

Lovett or Leave It

 The Anthem

  Friday November 3  |  11:00 PM

DC

GRiZ

 The Anthem

  Saturday November 4  |   8:00 PM

DC

Grizzly Bear

 The Anthem

  Wednesday November 8  |   8:00 PM

DC

Bob Dylan & His Band

 The Anthem

  Tuesday November 14  |   7:30 PM

DC

Erykah Badu

 The Anthem

  Saturday November 18  |   8:00 PM

DC

OZUNA "ODISEA SOCIETY TOUR"

 The Anthem

  Sunday November 19  |   7:00 PM

DC

ODESZA

 The Anthem

  Friday November 24  |   7:30 PM

DC

ODESZA

 The Anthem

  Saturday November 25  |   7:30 PM

DC

ST. VINCENT

 The Anthem

  Monday November 27  |   8:00 PM

DC

DC101's Office Party

 The Anthem

  Wednesday November 29  |   7:00 PM

DC

Morrissey

 The Anthem

  Thursday November 30  |   8:00 PM

DC

Bon Iver

 The Anthem

  Friday December 1  |   8:00 PM

DC

Dark Star Orchestra

 The Anthem

  Saturday December 2  |   7:30 PM

DC

The National

 The Anthem

  Tuesday December 5  |   8:00 PM

DC

Lil Uzi Vert

 The Anthem

  Friday December 15  |   8:00 PM

DC

O.A.R.

 The Anthem

  Saturday December 16  |   8:00 PM

DC

A Pentatonix Christmas Tour

 The Anthem

  Sunday December 17  |   7:00 PM

DC