Glow at Soundcheck

 1420 K Street NW

80,000 watts of d&b Audiotechnik sweetness in your ears!

Dyro

 Glow at Soundcheck

  Thursday October 26  |  10:00 PM

DC

Aly & Fila

 Glow at Soundcheck

  Friday October 27  |  10:00 PM

DC

Hook n Sling

 Glow at Soundcheck

  Tuesday October 31  |  10:00 PM

DC

Deorro

 Glow at Soundcheck

  Thursday November 2  |  10:00 PM

DC

Markus Schulz

 Glow at Soundcheck

  Thursday November 9  |  10:00 PM

DC

Green Velvet

 Glow at Soundcheck

  Friday November 10  |  10:00 PM

DC

Mike Williams

 Glow at Soundcheck

  Thursday November 16  |  10:00 PM

DC

Morgan Page

 Glow at Soundcheck

  Friday November 17  |  10:00 PM

DC

LA Riots

 Glow at Soundcheck

  Friday November 24  |  10:00 PM

DC

Breathe Carolina

 Glow at Soundcheck

  Thursday November 30  |  10:00 PM

DC

SNBRN

 Glow at Soundcheck

  Friday December 8  |  10:00 PM

DC

The Him

 Glow at Soundcheck

  Friday December 15  |  10:00 PM

DC