Songbyrd Music House

 2477 18th St. NW

Music House & Record Cafe for #audiophiles by #audiophiles 2475-2477 18th Street NW #AdamsMorgan

JAY PRINCE

 Songbyrd Music House

  Saturday August 19  |   7:30 PM

DC

The Mattson2

 Songbyrd Music House

  Wednesday August 23  |   7:00 PM

DC

KUR

 Songbyrd Music House

  Thursday August 24  |   8:00 PM

DC

Mix Master Mike

 Songbyrd Music House

  Friday August 25  |  10:30 PM

DC

Authority Zero

 Songbyrd Music House

  Saturday August 26  |   6:00 PM

DC

Born I Music

 Songbyrd Music House

  Sunday August 27  |   8:30 PM

DC

Allie X

 Songbyrd Music House

  Thursday August 31  |   8:00 PM

DC

A.CHAL

 Songbyrd Music House

  Sunday September 3  |   8:00 PM

DC

Shinyribs

 Songbyrd Music House

  Monday September 4  |   7:00 PM

DC

Caddywhompus

 Songbyrd Music House

  Tuesday September 5  |   7:00 PM

DC

Blanck Mass

 Songbyrd Music House

  Wednesday September 6  |   7:00 PM

DC

Mourn

 Songbyrd Music House

  Thursday September 7  |   7:00 PM

DC

Black Masala

 Songbyrd Music House

  Friday September 8  |   8:00 PM

DC

Ó (fka Eskimeaux)

 Songbyrd Music House

  Saturday September 9  |   8:00 PM

DC

Dent May

 Songbyrd Music House

  Sunday September 10  |   9:30 PM

DC

Teen Daze

 Songbyrd Music House

  Tuesday September 12  |   7:00 PM

DC

William Clark Green

 Songbyrd Music House

  Wednesday September 13  |   7:00 PM

DC

Muscadine Bloodline

 Songbyrd Music House

  Thursday September 14  |   7:00 PM

DC

Xiu Xiu

 Songbyrd Music House

  Friday September 15  |   8:00 PM

DC

Less Art

 Songbyrd Music House

  Saturday September 16  |   7:30 PM

DC

The JuJu Exhange

 Songbyrd Music House

  Sunday September 17  |   7:00 PM

DC

Paul Cauthen

 Songbyrd Music House

  Wednesday September 20  |   7:00 PM

DC

The Nine with Justin Trawick

 Songbyrd Music House

  Thursday September 21  |   8:00 PM

DC

Drab Majesty

 Songbyrd Music House

  Friday September 22  |   8:00 PM

DC

Tender

 Songbyrd Music House

  Sunday September 24  |   8:00 PM

DC

Wilsen

 Songbyrd Music House

  Thursday September 28  |   8:00 PM

DC

Kodie Shane

 Songbyrd Music House

  Saturday September 30  |   7:00 PM

DC

Alex Cameron

 Songbyrd Music House

  Monday October 2  |   7:00 PM

DC

LVL UP

 Songbyrd Music House

  Tuesday October 10  |   7:00 PM

DC

Skylar Spence

 Songbyrd Music House

  Saturday October 14  |   8:00 PM

DC

Angelo De Augustine

 Songbyrd Music House

  Tuesday October 17  |   7:00 PM

DC

Jessica Lea Mayfield

 Songbyrd Music House

  Saturday October 21  |   7:00 PM

DC

Willie Watson

 Songbyrd Music House

  Monday October 23  |   7:00 PM

DC