Vinyl Lounge at Gypsy Sally's

 3401 K Street NW

The Vinyl Lounge is a separate “no cover” eating and drinking lounge which has its own entrance behind the building on 34th St.

Brooksie Wells

 Vinyl Lounge at Gypsy Sally's

  Wednesday October 25  |   7:30 PM

FreeDC

Djangolaya

 Vinyl Lounge at Gypsy Sally's

  Thursday October 26  |   7:30 PM

FreeDC

Katie Kuffel

 Vinyl Lounge at Gypsy Sally's

  Friday October 27  |  10:30 PM

FreeDC

The Conrads

 Vinyl Lounge at Gypsy Sally's

  Wednesday November 1  |   7:30 PM

FreeDC

Dan Steele Trio

 Vinyl Lounge at Gypsy Sally's

  Thursday November 2  |   8:00 PM

FreeDC

Bugs Unplugged

 Vinyl Lounge at Gypsy Sally's

  Friday November 3  |   8:00 PM

FreeDC

Troll Tribe

 Vinyl Lounge at Gypsy Sally's

  Saturday November 4  |   8:00 PM

FreeDC

Kate Grom

 Vinyl Lounge at Gypsy Sally's

  Saturday November 4  |  10:30 PM

FreeDC

Rob Williams

 Vinyl Lounge at Gypsy Sally's

  Wednesday November 8  |   7:30 PM

FreeDC

J Byrd

 Vinyl Lounge at Gypsy Sally's

  Friday November 10  |   8:00 PM

FreeDC

Chris Cassaday

 Vinyl Lounge at Gypsy Sally's

  Friday November 10  |  10:30 PM

FreeDC

The Foxhole Prayers

 Vinyl Lounge at Gypsy Sally's

  Saturday November 11  |  10:30 PM

FreeDC

Dan Steele Trio

 Vinyl Lounge at Gypsy Sally's

  Friday November 17  |   8:00 PM

FreeDC

Amy Berry

 Vinyl Lounge at Gypsy Sally's

  Friday November 17  |  10:30 PM

FreeDC

Dope Francis

 Vinyl Lounge at Gypsy Sally's

  Saturday November 18  |  10:30 PM

FreeDC

Spencer Joyce

 Vinyl Lounge at Gypsy Sally's

  Wednesday November 22  |   7:30 PM

FreeDC

Brett Whitson

 Vinyl Lounge at Gypsy Sally's

  Wednesday November 22  |  10:00 PM

FreeDC

Peyote Pilgrim

 Vinyl Lounge at Gypsy Sally's

  Friday November 24  |   8:00 PM

FreeDC

Moose Jaw

 Vinyl Lounge at Gypsy Sally's

  Friday November 24  |  10:30 PM

FreeDC

Twisted Mister

 Vinyl Lounge at Gypsy Sally's

  Saturday November 25  |   8:00 PM

FreeDC

Serene Green

 Vinyl Lounge at Gypsy Sally's

  Saturday November 25  |  10:30 PM

FreeDC

The Moon and You

 Vinyl Lounge at Gypsy Sally's

  Wednesday November 29  |   7:30 PM

FreeDC

Smile and Wave

 Vinyl Lounge at Gypsy Sally's

  Friday December 1  |   8:00 PM

FreeDC

David Massey

 Vinyl Lounge at Gypsy Sally's

  Saturday December 2  |   8:00 PM

FreeDC

Trae Sheehan

 Vinyl Lounge at Gypsy Sally's

  Saturday December 2  |  10:30 PM

FreeDC

Brooksie Wells

 Vinyl Lounge at Gypsy Sally's

  Wednesday December 6  |   7:30 PM

FreeDC

Fort Defiance

 Vinyl Lounge at Gypsy Sally's

  Thursday December 7  |   7:30 PM

FreeDC

Dan Lipton Trio

 Vinyl Lounge at Gypsy Sally's

  Friday December 8  |   8:00 PM

FreeDC

Derek W. Curtis

 Vinyl Lounge at Gypsy Sally's

  Friday December 8  |  10:30 PM

FreeDC

SmithJackson

 Vinyl Lounge at Gypsy Sally's

  Saturday December 9  |   8:00 PM

FreeDC

Mark Mulch

 Vinyl Lounge at Gypsy Sally's

  Wednesday December 13  |   7:30 PM

FreeDC

Dreamsville

 Vinyl Lounge at Gypsy Sally's

  Thursday December 14  |   7:30 PM

FreeDC

Julia Kasdorf

 Vinyl Lounge at Gypsy Sally's

  Friday December 15  |   8:00 PM

FreeDC

Dominic Cicala

 Vinyl Lounge at Gypsy Sally's

  Friday December 15  |  10:30 PM

FreeDC

Moonstone

 Vinyl Lounge at Gypsy Sally's

  Saturday December 16  |   8:00 PM

FreeDC

Brett Whitson

 Vinyl Lounge at Gypsy Sally's

  Saturday December 16  |  10:30 PM

FreeDC

h.r. gertner

 Vinyl Lounge at Gypsy Sally's

  Wednesday December 20  |   7:30 PM

FreeDC