Arts Barn

 311 Kent Square Road

Recalling the charm of a bygone era, the Arts Barn is a beautifully renovated stable that once housed horses on the former Tschiffely estate. Today, the Arts Barn is part of Arts on the Green.

Into the Woods Jr.

 Arts Barn

  Sunday October 22  |  11:00 AM

MD

Into the Woods Jr.

 Arts Barn

  Sunday October 22  |   2:00 PM

MD

Civil War Ghost Tales

 Arts Barn

  Thursday October 26  |   1:00 PM

MD

Civil War Ghost Tales

 Arts Barn

  Thursday October 26  |   8:00 PM

MD

Into the Woods Jr.

 Arts Barn

  Friday October 27  |   7:30 PM

MD

Into the Woods Jr.

 Arts Barn

  Saturday October 28  |  11:00 AM

MD

Into the Woods Jr.

 Arts Barn

  Saturday October 28  |   2:00 PM

MD

Levon Mikaelian

 Arts Barn

  Saturday October 28  |   8:00 PM

MD

Into the Woods Jr.

 Arts Barn

  Sunday October 29  |  11:00 AM

MD

Into the Woods Jr.

 Arts Barn

  Sunday October 29  |   2:00 PM

MD

"Shel" We Dance

 Arts Barn

  Saturday November 4  |  11:00 AM

MD

Radio Play: Miracle on 34th Street

 Arts Barn

  Thursday November 9  |   8:00 PM

MD

Radio Play: Miracle on 34th Street

 Arts Barn

  Friday November 10  |   1:00 PM

MD

Radio Play: Miracle on 34th Street

 Arts Barn

  Friday November 10  |   8:00 PM

MD

Radio Play: Miracle on 34th Street

 Arts Barn

  Saturday November 11  |   2:00 PM

MD

Radio Play: Miracle on 34th Street

 Arts Barn

  Saturday November 11  |   8:00 PM

MD

Charlie Faye & the Fayettes

 Arts Barn

  Saturday November 18  |   7:30 PM

MD

A Christmas Carol

 Arts Barn

  Saturday November 25  |   2:00 PM

MD

A Christmas Carol

 Arts Barn

  Saturday November 25  |   8:00 PM

MD

A Christmas Carol

 Arts Barn

  Sunday November 26  |   2:00 PM

MD

A Christmas Carol

 Arts Barn

  Thursday November 30  |   8:00 PM

MD

A Christmas Carol

 Arts Barn

  Friday December 1  |   8:00 PM

MD

A Christmas Carol

 Arts Barn

  Saturday December 2  |   2:00 PM

MD

A Christmas Carol

 Arts Barn

  Saturday December 2  |   8:00 PM

MD

A Christmas Carol

 Arts Barn

  Sunday December 3  |   2:00 PM

MD

A Christmas Carol

 Arts Barn

  Friday December 8  |   8:00 PM

MD

A Christmas Carol

 Arts Barn

  Saturday December 9  |   2:00 PM

MD

A Christmas Carol

 Arts Barn

  Saturday December 9  |   8:00 PM

MD

A Christmas Carol

 Arts Barn

  Sunday December 10  |   2:00 PM

MD

A Singer Songwriter Holiday

 Arts Barn

  Sunday December 17  |   7:00 PM

MD