Hill Country DC

 410 7th St. NW

Honoring the barbecue and Live Music Capital of Texas.

Ray Wylie Hubbard

 Hill Country DC

  Friday August 18  |   9:30 PM

DC

Rock-A-Sonics

 Hill Country DC

  Saturday August 19  |   9:30 PM

DC

Fireside Collective

 Hill Country DC

  Tuesday August 22  |   8:30 PM

DC

Postponed - The Yayhoos

 Hill Country DC

  Thursday August 24  |   8:30 PM

DC

The Woodshedders

 Hill Country DC

  Friday August 25  |   9:30 PM

DC

The Flamin' Groovies

 Hill Country DC

  Saturday August 26  |   9:00 PM

DC

Scott H. Biram

 Hill Country DC

  Monday August 28  |   8:00 PM

DC

Dale Watson & His Lone Stars

 Hill Country DC

  Tuesday August 29  |   8:30 PM

DC

Wild The Waters

 Hill Country DC

  Thursday August 31  |   8:30 PM

DC

Andrew Duhon

 Hill Country DC

  Thursday September 7  |   8:30 PM

DC

Sarah Potenza, Paleface

 Hill Country DC

  Saturday September 9  |   9:00 PM

DC

Rod Picott

 Hill Country DC

  Tuesday September 12  |   8:30 PM

DC

Sunny Sweeney

 Hill Country DC

  Thursday September 14  |   8:30 PM

DC

Hayes Carll

 Hill Country DC

  Friday September 15  |   9:00 PM

DC

The Plimsouls Re-Souled

 Hill Country DC

  Monday September 18  |   8:30 PM

DC

The Railsplitters

 Hill Country DC

  Tuesday September 19  |   8:30 PM

DC

The Blasters

 Hill Country DC

  Thursday September 21  |   8:30 PM

DC

Kyle Lacy & the Harlem River Noise

 Hill Country DC

  Saturday September 23  |   9:30 PM

DC

Dangermuffin

 Hill Country DC

  Friday September 29  |   9:30 PM

DC

Jason Eady Album Release Show!

 Hill Country DC

  Saturday September 30  |   9:30 PM

DC

Greyhounds

 Hill Country DC

  Tuesday October 10  |   8:30 PM

DC

Cash'd Out

 Hill Country DC

  Friday October 13  |   9:30 PM

DC

Gurf Morlix

 Hill Country DC

  Tuesday October 24  |   8:30 PM

DC

Slaid Cleaves

 Hill Country DC

  Wednesday October 25  |   7:00 PM

DC

Possessed by Paul James

 Hill Country DC

  Friday October 27  |   9:30 PM

DC