The Hamilton

 600 14th St NW

Washington DC's newest destination for dining, music & entertainment is dedicated to celebrating the talent & passion of America's best artists.

Martin Sexton Trio

 The Hamilton

  Sunday October 22  |   7:30 PM

DC

Melvin Seals and JGB

 The Hamilton

  Friday October 27  |   8:00 PM

DC

Reckless Kelly

 The Hamilton

  Saturday October 28  |   8:00 PM

DC

Del McCoury Band

 The Hamilton

  Thursday November 2  |   7:30 PM

DC

Rebirth Brass Band (Early Show)

 The Hamilton

  Friday November 3  |   7:00 PM

DC

Rebirth Brass Band (Late Show)

 The Hamilton

  Friday November 3  |  10:30 PM

DC

Rebirth Brass Band (Early Show)

 The Hamilton

  Saturday November 4  |   7:00 PM

DC

Rebirth Brass Band (Late Show)

 The Hamilton

  Saturday November 4  |  10:30 PM

DC

Susanne Sundfør

 The Hamilton

  Monday November 6  |   7:30 PM

DC

Elephant Revival

 The Hamilton

  Wednesday November 8  |   7:30 PM

DC

Frank Solivan & Dirty Kitchen

 The Hamilton

  Friday November 10  |   8:00 PM

DC

The Last Waltz Tribute

 The Hamilton

  Saturday November 11  |   8:00 PM

DC

Doyle Bramhall II

 The Hamilton

  Sunday November 12  |   7:30 PM

DC

Habib Koité & Bamada

 The Hamilton

  Tuesday November 14  |   7:30 PM

DC

The Dustbowl Revival

 The Hamilton

  Friday November 17  |   8:00 PM

DC

Big Sam's Funky Nation

 The Hamilton

  Saturday November 18  |   8:00 PM

DC

Bettye LaVette

 The Hamilton

  Sunday November 19  |   7:30 PM

DC

KRANIUM

 The Hamilton

  Tuesday November 21  |   7:30 PM

DC

Scythian

 The Hamilton

  Saturday November 25  |   8:00 PM

DC

John Anderson

 The Hamilton

  Thursday November 30  |   8:00 PM

DC

Emmylou Harris

 The Hamilton

  Sunday December 10  |   7:30 PM

DC

Yellow Dubmarine

 The Hamilton

  Friday December 22  |   8:00 PM

DC

Virginia Coalition

 The Hamilton

  Saturday December 23  |   8:00 PM

DC